Great Leighs Free Church

Readings 7 January to 10 February

CONFIDENT TRUST

We are going to spend the first session of the new year looking at scripture encouraging us to have confident trust in God, whatever circumstances may arise.

WEEK COMMENCING 7 JANUARY

Monday 7th January

 

Psalm Ch. 20 v 1-9

Tuesday 8th January

 

Psalm Ch. 62 v 1-12

Wednesday 9th January

 

Isaiah Ch. 26 v 1-13

Thursday 10th January

 

Psalm Ch. 37 v 1-13

Friday 11th January

 

Psalm Ch. 37 v 14-26

Saturday 12th January

 

Psalm Ch. 37 v 27-40

Sunday 13th January

 

John Ch. 14 v 1-10


WEEK COMMENCING 14TH JANUARY

Monday 14th January

 

John Ch. 14 v 11-21

Tuesday 15th January

 

John Ch. 14 v 22-31

Wednesday 16th January

 

Psalm Ch. 46 v 1-11

Thursday 17th January

 

Psalm Ch. 118 v 1-13

Friday 18th January

 

Psalm Ch. 118 v 14-29

Saturday 19th January

 

Proverbs Ch. 30 v 1-9

Sunday 20th January

 

Psalm Ch. 5 v 1-12


WEEK COMMENCING 21ST JANUARY

Monday 21st January

 

Psalm Ch. 86 v 1-9

Tuesday 22nd January

 

Psalm Ch. 86 v 10-17

Wednesday 23rd January

 

Luke Ch. 12 v 24-31

Thursday 24th January

 

Proverbs Ch. 3 v 1-8

Friday 25th January

 

Isaiah Ch. 50 v 4-11

Saturday 26th January

 

Psalm Ch. 91 v 1-16

Sunday 27th January

 

Jeremiah Ch. 17 v 5-18

 

WEEK COMMENCING 28TH JANUARY

Monday 28th January

 

Psalm Ch. 78 v 1-11

Tuesday 29th January

 

Psalm Ch. 78 v 12-29

Wednesday 30th January

 

Psalm Ch. 78 v 30-42

Thursday 31st January

 

Psalm Ch. 78 v 43-55

Friday 1st February

 

Psalm Ch. 78 v 56-72

Saturday 2nd February

 

Psalm Ch. 115 v 1-9

Sunday 3rd February

 

Psalm Ch. 115 v 10-18

 

WEEK COMMENCING 4TH FEBRUARY

Monday 4th February

 

Romans Ch. 15 v 1-13

Tuesday 5th February

 

Isaiah Ch. 43 v 1-12

Wednesday 6th February

 

Colossians Ch. 3 v 12-17

Thursday 7th February

 

Romans Ch. 8 v 1-8

Friday 8th February

 

Romans Ch. 8 v 9-17

Saturday 9th February

 

Ephesians Ch. 1 v 1-10

Sunday 10th February

 

Philippians Ch. 1 v 1-11